Recent Events @ USI

Talk
India's Water Challenges
Dr Brahma Chellaney
Date & Time: 17 Aug 2017, Thursday 1100
Read More
Visit/Discussions
NDC Bangladesh Delegation
Date & Time: 16 Aug 2017, Wednesday 1200 - 1400
Read More
Visit/Discussions
Sri Lankan Defence Services Command & Staff College Course
Date & Time: 11 Aug 2017, Friday 1100
Read More
Round Table Discussion
Peacekeeping, Gender Issues & Prevention Of Sexual Violence
Date & Time: 10 Aug 2017, Thursday 1100
Read More
Visit/Discussions
'Capsule On Global Security’ For Leadership Development Programme Participants Of The Global Education And Leadership Foundation, Gurgaon
Date & Time: 31 Jul 2017, Monday 1100
Read More
Strategic Gaming Exercise
Exercise Kootneeti – Strategic Gaming Exercise For 46th Higher Command Course At Army War College Mhow
Date & Time: 20 Jul 2017, Thursday - 21 Jul 2017, Friday 1100
Read More
Talk
Cyber Security Issues in the International Domain
Dr Gulshan Rai, National Cyber Security Coordinator
Date & Time: 12 Jul 2017, Wednesday 1100
Chair: Shri Asoke Mukerji, IFS (Retd) Read More
Strategic Panel Discussion
Foreign Service Probationers From Bangladesh Being Trained Under The Aegis Of Foreign Service Institution
Date & Time: 10 Jul 2017, Monday 1100
Read More
Scholar Presentation
Impact of Tactical Nuclear Weapons (TNWs) on Indo-Pak Nuclear Balance
Col Inderjit Singh Panjrath, SM, Senior Research Fellow
Date & Time: 20 Jun 2017, Tuesday 1100
Chair: Maj Gen Rajiv Narayanan, AVSM, VSM (Retd) Read More
Talk
Synergising Partnership between India and Japan for a Safer and Stable World
His Excellency Mr Kenji Hiramatsu, Ambassador of Japan
Date & Time: 14 Jun 2017, Wednesday 1100
Read More
Scholar Presentation
Critical Appraisal of China’s Internal Fault Lines; Impact on China’s Rise and Lessons for India.
Brig Sandeep Jain – Senior Research Fellow
Date & Time: 30 May 2017, Tuesday 1100 - 1300
Chair: Shri RS Kalha IFS (Retd) Read More
Scholar Presentation
Chinese Maritime Strategy in Indian Ocean Region (IOR) and Implications for India’s Maritime Security Engagement in the Region
Cdr MH Rajesh Research Fellow USI
Date & Time: 29 May 2017, Monday 1430 - 1630
Chair: Rear Admiral SY Shrikhande (Retd.) Read More

Past Events

CENTRE FOR UNITED NATIONS PEACEKEEPING (CUNPK)

MacGregor Medal