Recent Events @ USI

Installation of Bust
Installation of Bust : Major General Inder Jit Rikhye
Date & Time: 30 Jul 2018, Monday 1100
Read More
Visit/Discussions
Ex KOOT NEETI - 47 HIGHER COMMAND COURSE ARMY WAR COLLEGE, MHOW 
Date & Time: 24 Jul 2018, Tuesday - 26 Jul 2019, Friday 1100
Read More
Visit/Discussions
USI Team Delivered Guest Lectures at College of Air Warfare, Secunderabad
Date & Time: 11 Jul 2018, Wednesday - 16 Jul 2018, Monday 1100
Read More
Scholar Presentation
Integrating IW Ops with Kinetic Means for achieving War Objectives: Impact on Force Structuring and Operational Doctrine
Col Anurag Dwivedi, Senior Research Fellow
Date & Time: 26 Jun 2018, Tuesday 1100
Chair: Lt Gen Davinder Kumar, PVSM VSM** (Retd), former SO-in-C of Indian Army Read More
Visit/Discussions
USI team Participated in National Security Seminar held at the National Police Academy (NPA), Hyderabad
Date & Time: 25 Jun 2018, Monday - 29 Jun 2018, Friday 0000
Read More
Visit/Discussions
Visit of 27-member Chinese PLA National Defence University (NDU) Delegation to USI
Date & Time: 20 Jun 2018, Wednesday 1100
Chair: Lt Gen PK Singh, PVSM, AVSM (Retd), Director, USI Read More
Internship Programme
USI Conducted an Internship Programme
Date & Time: 04 Jun 2018, Monday - 03 Jul 2018, Tuesday 1100
Read More
Book Release
USI Strategic Year Book 2018
Date & Time: 01 Jun 2018, Friday 1100
Read More
Visit/Discussions
USI Conducted a Workshop for the 14-member Senior Executive Course Participants from National Institute for Policy and Strategic Studies (NIPSS), Nigeria
Date & Time: 31 May 2018, Thursday - 04 Jun 2018, Monday 0000
Read More
Visit/Discussions
French Institute for Higher Defence Studies (IHEDN) Delegation Visit to USI
Date & Time: 29 May 2018, Tuesday 1100
Read More
Round Table Discussion
Discussions Between the Uzbekistan Delegation and United Service Institution of India (USI)
Date & Time: 22 May 2018, Tuesday 1100
Read More
Visit/Discussions
UK Royal College of Defence Studies (RCDS) Course Delegation Visit to USI
Date & Time: 22 May 2018, Tuesday 0000
Read More

Past Events

CENTRE FOR UNITED NATIONS PEACEKEEPING (CUNPK)

MacGregor Medal